Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Abigail Clark

    Chapter Advisor
  • Starli Bartlett

    Chapter Advisor
  • Shelby Tope

    VP of Recruitment
  • Maria Lyons

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Juliet Hurtig

    Faculty Advisor
  • Laurie Laird

    Faculty Advisor
  • Abigail Buzdon

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator
  • Natalie Hoying

    Co-Recruitment Chair
  • Madison Arno

    Assistant New Member Educator
  • Rachael Rennie

  • Ashley Selders

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Madison Archer